STAFF DIRECTORY

FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION SUBJECT EMAIL
Matthew Hutchison Principal mhutcison@tcusd3.org
Eric Bruder Assistant Principal ebruder@tcusd3.org
Paul Held Dean of Students/Athletic Director
pheld@tcusd3.org
Scott Alberssen Teacher Geom 9, Plane Geometry, Psych. salberssen@tcusd3.org
Fawn Ames Teacher Bio II, Biomed Sci, Phys Sci, Zoology fames@tcusd3.org
Maureen Arcis Teacher Spanish 2, 3, 4 marcis@tcusd3.org
Sara Blanchetti Teacher Alg. I, Int Alg/Geom III sblanchetti@tcusd3.org
Brian Blomquist Teacher Driver Education, Boys P.E. bblomquist@tcusd3.org
Matt Blomquist Teacher Bld Trd I, CAD/3D Model, Drafting, Intro Ind mblomquist@tcusd3.org
Brina Boldig Teacher Health, GPE bboldig@tcusd3.org
Holly Buescher Teacher Eng 9, Eng 10 hbuescher@tcusd3.org
Gary Caniff Teacher Co-teach Phys Sci, PE, Resource gcaniff@tcusd3.org
Keith Chase Teacher Concert Choir, Mixed Choir, EL Mu kchase@tcusd3.org
Julia Crowe Teacher Art jcrowe@tcusd3.org
Lynn Dexheimer AER Superviser ldexheimer@tcusd3.org
Hayden Eldred Teacher Intro Alg/Geom I & II, Pl. Geom. heldred@tcusd3.org
Nicholas Gerndt Teacher Current Events, World History ngerndt@tcusd3.org
Katie Glenn School Social Worker kglenn@tcusd3.org
Lacy Glenn School Counselor L-Z lglenn@tcusd3.org
Tonya Goodroe Teacher G.P.E / 7 & 8 gr P.E. tgoodroe@tcusd3.org
Christopher Gunn Teacher Band/Adv Band, Aud/Vid Prod 1&2, Hist R&R, Jazz Band, Mu Theory 1 cgunn@tcusd3.org
Kayla Haines Teacher Phys Sci A, Phys Sci khaines@tcusd3.org
Sarah Heberling School Counselor A-K sheberling@tcusd3.org
Brad Hodapp Teacher Am History, Mod Am Hist, Sociology bhodapp@tcusd3.org
Brandy Hoy Teacher CBI-Special Ed bhoy@tcusd3.org
Janet Kensil Teacher Honors Eng, Sr Eng, Film as Lit, Speech/Mod Novels jkensil@tcusd3.org
LeAnn Kersey Teacher CBI – Special Ed. lkersey@tcusd3.org
Kathryn King Teacher Agri Mach & Ser 1&2, BS Ag Mech 1&2, Intro to Ag kking@tcusd3..org
Karla Koenig Teacher Biology A, Intro Human Anat., Phys. Sci. A kkoenig@tcusd3.org
Jacob Koniak Tech. Integration Specialis 7th-12th jkoniak@tcusd3.org
Stephanie Leonard Teacher Intro Alg/Geom I, Comp Pro I & II, Hum Dev, Parenting, Web I & II sleonard@tcusd3.org
Sarah Marsaglia Teacher Alg. II (10), Alg. 2, 3 smarsaglia@tcusd3.org
Lee Mateer Teacher Str & Cond, BPE lmateer@tcusd3.org
Lindsey Massey SLP-CBI lmassey@tcusd3.org
Casey Matheson School Psychologist cmatheson@tcusd3.org
Jayne Mazzotti Teacher French 1,2,3, Spanish 1, APEX jmazzotti@tcusd3.org
Marianne Meister Teacher Biology, Chemistry mmeister@tcusd3.org
Paul Millburg Teacher Gov, Mod Am Hist, World Geog pmillberg@tcusd3.org
Jim Novar Teacher Boys P.E jnovar@tcusd3.org
Jeb Odam Counseling Forensics jodam@tcusd3.org
Heather Owens Nurse howens@tcusd3.org
Lori Parks Teacher Biology, Floral Design, Intro to Ag, Intro to Hort, Vet Tech lparks@tcusd3.org
Kim Peabody Teacher G.P.E. kpeabody@tcusd3.org
Sara Pennock Teacher Acct. I, II, Bus Mgmt, Career Orient., Comp. App. Systm, Fr. Cons. Ed., Intro Microsoft Ofc spennock@tcusd3.org
Kim Porter Teacher/Librarian Comp. Concepts, Fr. Cons. Ed., Library kporter@tcusd3.org
Cheryl Potter Teacher Int Alg/Geom 1,2; Fin Alg cpotter@tcusd3.org
Emily Repscher SLP erepsher@tcusd3.org
Kandy Richardson CBI-OT krichardson@tcusd3.org
Christine Rivecco Teacher Pre-Calc, Calc, Hon. Calc crivecco@tcusd3.org
Sue Schafer Teacher Intro to Ag, BSAA, Ag Math, Ag Financial Mkt, STW. sschafer@tcusd3.org
Kayla Shoemaker Teacher English 9, 10 kshoemaker@tcusd3.org
Stile Smith Teacher Cr Write, Eng 9, Eng 12A, Eng 12 ssmith@tcusd3.org
Sarah Sorrill Teacher Eng. 10, 10A, Eng. 12 ssorrill@tcusd3.org
Steve Steele Teacher Eng.11, 11A, Journalism ssteele@tcusd3.org
Megan Tanner Teacher Eng. 9, Prac. Eng. 9, 10, Resource mtanner@tcusd3.org
Amber Thorpe Teacher Intro A/G 2,3, Am Hx, Mod Am Hx, Gov., Resource & Prac. Am Hx athorpe@tcusd3.org
Kristin Vaira Teacher Intro A/G 1, Prac. Math 9,11, Resource kvaira@tcusd3.org
Jodi Van Uytven Teacher Chem., Hon. Chem, Physics, Ind. Research jvanuytven@tcusd3.org
Ashley Walch Teacher Spanish 1, 2 awalch@tcusd3.org
Art Ward Teacher Bio., Sr. Eng., Prac. Math 10, Resource, Resource & Prac. Math 12 award@tcusd3.org
Diane Wilham Teacher Eng. 10, Jr. Eng., Prac. Eng. 11, Resource & Prac. Eng. 12 dwilham@tcusd3.org
Gay Wilhour Teacher Eng. 9A, 11, Jr. Eng. gwilhour@tcusd3.org
Melissa Williams Teacher Clothing, Foods 1, 2 mwilliams@tcusd3.org
Max Wilson Teacher Am. Hist., Mod. Am. Hist., World Geography mwilson@tcusd3.org
Jerry Thorpe Library Aide jthorpe@tcusd3.org
Kathy Vocks Computer Aide kvocks@tcusd3.org
Cheryl Covington Student Services Secretary ccovington@tcusd3.org
Chris Ransdell Bookkeeper / Secretary cransdell@tcusd3.org
Sandy Williams Head Secretary swilliams@tcusd3.org